Announcing Leith Writing And Editing

I never quite seem to get round to updating this blog as much as I should. In my own defence I’ve been going like a train across on The Scottish Football Blog.

So given that I can’t cope with two blogs why would I launch a third?

Well Leith Writing and Editing (for that is what it’s called) is a touch different. It’s my “professional” blog to advertise my services as a freelance writer, editor, journalist, contributor etc etc.

So while there will be posts across there they are more likely to be about a life spent freelancing or linking to my various projects than about Scottish Football or, in the case of this blog, whatever comes to mind.

Please check out Leith Writing and Editing and let me know what you think. Or, indeed, if you want me to do anything for you.

Ta
corriganreid

This entry was posted in Media, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

