Hello

Welcome to corriganreid. This is a blog of mine that has been doing the rounds in various incarnations since about 2002. Now it’s on WordPress and it’s here to stay. I hope you enjoy it.

Look at the “about” page to find out more about me. Look at the “Read corriganreid” links if you want to read me writing about other stuff.

I run another blog called The Scottish Football Blog.

I’m fairly rubbish at updating regularly but I’ve promised I’m turning over a new leaf. So we’ll see.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello

  1. Tricia says:

    Interesting and informative. Good luck, corriganreid!

Leave a Reply

